Avaleht › Kontakt

MORBELA OÜ

Tänassilma tee  13
Saku vald Raamatupidaja
76406 Harjumaa

Andra Aus

tel +372 659 9574 tel +372 659 9543
e-post mobil@morbela.ee gsm +372 505 6266
morbela@morbela.ee e-post andra.aus@morbela.ee
 

MÜÜK TALLINN

Indrek Kasela

Meeri Toomara

tel +372 659 9542 tel +372 659 9574
gsm +372 503 8228 gsm +372 528 8700
e-post indrek.kasela@morbela.ee e-post meeri.toomara@morbela.ee
 

Janek Kokla

Kuno Kuusik

tel +372 659 9540 tel +372 659 9574
gsm +372 504 6940 gsm +372 504 5071
e-post janek.kokla@morbela.ee e-post kuno.kuusik@morbela.ee
 

Vladislav Redkozubov

Kerli Paejärv

gsm +372 529 2796 tel +372 659 9574
e-post      vlad@morbela.ee gsm +372 502 4555
    e-post kerli.paejarv@morbela.ee

Kelli Mals

 

gsm +372 506 1100    
e-post      kelli.mals@morbela.ee    
 

MÜÜK TARTU

Allan Ahman

Jarmo Puu

gsm +372 506 1502 gsm +372 5649 7366
e-post allan.ahman@morbela.ee e-post jarmo.puu@morbela.ee
 

TARTU ÕLIPOOD

Ringtee 43, Tartu 50105 (vaata kaarti)

 

gsm +372 507 1110    
e-post morbela@morbela.ee    
Avatud E-R 8:00 – 17:00    
 

MÜÜK LÕUNA-EESTI

Romet Leopard

gsm +372 507 1660
e-post romet.leopard@morbela.ee
 

MÜÜK NARVA

tel +372 659 9574
e-post mobil@morbela.ee
 

MÜÜK PÄRNU

Toomas Aaviste

gsm +372 515 5845
e-post toomas.aaviste@morbela.ee


Vaata suuremat kaarti

Koordinaadid:
N 59° 20' 08''
E 24° 37' 26''